Monday, January 25, 2021

Here’s Whats Included In Resident Evil Village’s Deluxe And Collector’s Editions

Capcom has revealed Resident Evil Village has a release date which is May 7. Along with that announcement, the various edition for the game was also revealed. 

Deluxe Edition Trauma Pack

  • Safe Room music
  • Save device
  • Albert01 Chris weapon 
  • The Tragedy of Ethan Winters
  • Found Footage RE7 Filter
  • Mr. Everywhere 

Collector's Edition

  • Trauma Pack
  • A Poster
  • Special edition collectibles box
  • Artbook
  • Steelbook
  • Chris Redfield statue 

Both versions will be available across all platforms. For those that pre-order, there is an additional bonus no matter the version bought with the Mr. Raccoon weapon charm and a Survival Resource Pack. There is also a special bundle available for anyone that may have missed out on Resident Evil 7 that includes the game with the purchase of Village.  Resident Evil Village arrives on May 7, 2021 for PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X/S, Xbox One, and PC.

No comments:

Post a Comment