Keeping you in the know for Tech/Gaming news. Follow us on Twitter https://twitter.com/9To5TechNews
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Deleting Your Facebook Will Also Delete Your Oculus Games
If you've purchased an Oculus Quest 2, along with some tiltes. Be warned that if you delete your Facebook you will lose all of your games permanently. If you make a new account, you'll have to buy your favorite VR games all over again.
In 2023, all Oculus headsets must be linked to active Facebook accounts if you want to play in VR. So keep that in mind when picking a headset to buy.