Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Imagine Dragons Songs Are Now Available In Beat Saber

Beat Saber is getting a new music pack, and it features Imagine Dragons. The pack includes the following 10 songs:
  • Bad Liar
  • Believer
  • Digital
  • It’s Time
  • Machine
  • Natural
  • Radioactive
  • Thunder
  • Warriors
  • Whatever It Takes

Developer Beat Games are showing off their new 360° level of "Believer" on the show floor at E3, which will launch sometime later this summer. Beat Saber is available on PlayStation VR, HTC Vive, Oculus Rift, and Oculus Quest. You can buy each song individually for $1.99, or all 10 for $12.99.

No comments:

Post a Comment