Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Sonic Forces Day One Edition Includes 6 Pieces DLC

SEGA has announced that the Day One edition of Sonic Forces includes some extra content. You’ll be able to get a free avatar costume to dress your custom character up. The Sonic Forces Day One Edition includes 6 pieces of DLC which include various art cards. The news was discovered via a retailer listing. Here’s the SEGA characters you can dress up as:

  • Jet Set Radio
  • NiGHTS into Dreams 
  • Super Monkey Ball
  • Puyo-Puyo Tetris

No comments:

Post a Comment