Monday, November 23, 2015

More Songs From Val Halen Are Coming To Rock Band 4

This week’s Rock Band 4 DLC includes some tracks from Van Halen. The songs are as listed below and will cost $1.99 each or all together for $9.99. You can watch a video of the songs below. What do you think of this weeks Rock Band 4 DLC ? What songs are you hoping to see in the future ? 

  • Van Halen – “Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love”
  • Van Halen – “And the Cradle Will Rock…”
  • Van Halen – “Dance the Night Away”
  • Van Halen – “Hot for Teacher”
  • Van Halen – “Runnin’ with the Devil”
  • Van Halen – “Unchained”

No comments:

Post a Comment