Monday, January 12, 2015

Rock Band 3 DLC Returns From It’s Hiatus This Week

Harmonix announced it will be returning from its hiatus of releasing Rock Band 3 downloadable songs to bring us songs from Avenged Sevenfold, Arctic Monkeys and Foo Fighters. Included in this release are R U Mine? by the Arctic Monkey’s, Shepherd Of Fire from Avenged Sevenfold's 2013 and  Something from Nothing by Foo Fighters. The DLC releases on PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 Tuesday, January 13, and will cost $1.99 per song.

No comments:

Post a Comment