Monday, October 13, 2014

iPhone 6 And iPhone 6 Plus Comes To 36 New Countries

Apple is bringing the iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus to 36 new countries by the end of this month. By the end of this month, Apple’s newest smartphones will be available in a total of 69 countries and territories around the world. By the end of 2014, the company hopes to increase that number to 115 making this the fastest iPhone rollout since the device made its debut back in 2007.
Here’s a list of countries who can expect to see the iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus this month:

  • October 17: China, India and Monaco
  • October 23: Israel
  • October 24: Czech Republic, French West Indies, Greenland, Malta, Poland, Reunion Island and South Africa
  • October 30: Bahrain and Kuwait
  • October 31: Albania, Bosnia, Croatia, Estonia, Greece, Guam, Hungary, Iceland, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macau, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Serbia, South Korea, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine and Thailand

No comments:

Post a Comment