Monday, February 8, 2016

Rock Band 4 Getting Some Valentine’s Day Tunes

This week’s Rock Band 4 DLC includes tracks from Bruno Mars, Generation X, Orleans and more. The songs are as listed below and will cost $1.99 You can watch the video below to see parts of the songs. What do you think of this weeks Rock Band 4 DLC ? What songs are you hoping to see in the future ?

  • Bruno Mars – “Locked Out of Heaven”
  • Bruno Mars – “Treasure”
  • Generation X – “Dancing with Myself”
  • The J. Geils Band – “Love Stinks”
  • Joan Jett & the Blackhearts – “I Hate Myself for Loving You”
  • Masaya Matsuura – “Speed Fighter”
  • Orleans – “Still the One”

No comments:

Post a Comment