Thursday, December 5, 2019

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare’s Season One Update Is Here

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare’s Season One is here and is "the biggest free content drop in Call of Duty history."

The season includes new Multiplayer maps, a Ground War map, 2v2 Gunfight maps, Multiplayer Modes, Special Ops experiences, and weapons. The full list is as follows:

  • Multiplayer Maps
    • Crash
    • Vacant
    • Shipment
  • Ground War Map
    • Port
  • 2v2 Gunfight Maps
    • Cargo
    • Atrium
    • "And More"
  • Multiplayer Modes
    • Reinforce
    • Gunfight OSP
    • Infected
  • Special Ops Experiences
    • Bomb Squad
    • Grounded
    • Pitch Black
    • Just Reward
    • "And More"
  • Weapons
    • Ram-7
    • Holger-26

All of this content is available now and is free on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

No comments:

Post a Comment