Monday, October 31, 2016

Hootie & The Blowfish And Bon Jovi Coming To Rock Band + November DLC Artists Announced

This weeks Rock Band 4 DLC includes tracks from Hootie & The Blowfish on 11/01 and Bon Jovi on 11/03. The songs are as listed below and will cost $1.99. The Hootie & the Blowfish Pack 01 will be available for $5.49. You can watch the video below to see parts of the songs. You can also see the rest of November DLC artists in a list below. What do you think of this weeks Rock Band 4 DLC ? What songs are you hoping to see in the future ? 
  • Hootie & the Blowfish – “Hold My Hand”
  • Hootie & the Blowfish – “Let Her Cry”
  • Hootie & the Blowfish – “Only Wanna Be with You”
  • Bon Jovi – “Born Again Tomorrow”

Here are the rest of November DLC artists

  • Avril Lavigne
  • Bruno Mars
  • Coldplay
  • The Cure
  • Cyndi Lauper
  • Fine Young Cannibals

No comments:

Post a Comment