Saturday, July 16, 2016

Pokemon GO Is Now Available In 26 New Countries

The official Pokemon GO Facebook page has confirmed that the app is now available to download on iOS and Android  in 26 new countries starting today. You can now download Pokemon GO in the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, and Switzerland.

No comments:

Post a Comment