Tuesday, May 12, 2015

First Batch Of Guitar Hero Live Songs Have Been Revealed

The set list for the Guitar Hero Live has be revealed and features a number of modern to iconic bands, including Green Day, The Black Keys, My Chemical Romance, and The Rolling Stones. Below is the set list that will be available at release, which will be followed with new songs coming on a weekly basis from GH TV. Guitar Hero Live will be released in Fall 2015 for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Xbox One, and Wii U. 

  • The Black Keys - Gold on the Ceiling
  • Blitz Kids - Sometimes
  • Ed Sheeran - Sing
  • Fall Out Boy - My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)
  • Gary Clark, Jr. - Don't Owe You a Thang
  • Green Day - Nuclear Family
  • The Killers - When You Were Young
  • The Lumineers - Ho Hey
  • My Chemical Romance - Na Na Na
  • Pierce the Veil - King for a Day (feat. Kellin Quinn)
  • The Rolling Stones - Paint it Black
  • Skrillex - Bangarang
  • The War on Drugs - Under the Pressure
  • Black Veil Brides - In The End
  • Rage Against the Machine - Guerrilla Radio
  • Judas Priest - Breaking the Law
  • Pantera - Cowboys From Hell
  • Sleigh Bells - Bitter Rivals
  • System of a Down - Chop Suey!
  • Alter Bridge - Cry of Achilles
  • Alt-J - Left Hand Free
  • Broken Bells - Leave It Alone
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers - Higher Ground
  • The Pretty Reckless - Going to Hell

No comments:

Post a Comment