Tuesday, April 28, 2015

10 Songs Have Been Revealed For Guitar Hero Live

Activision has revealed 10 songs in Guitar Hero Live. Along with the revealed tracks Activision promises hundreds of tracks available on day one, between the game itself and GHTV. The revealed songs include:
  • Ed Sheeran - Sing
  • American Authors - Best Day of My Life
  • Jake Bugg - What Doesn't Kill You
  • Gary Clark Jr - Don't Owe You a Thang
  • Band of Skulls - Asleep at the Wheel
  • Of Monsters and Men - Little Talks
  • Alter Bridge - Cry of Achilles
  • Biffy Clyro - Sounds Like Balloons
  • Blitz Kids - Sometimes
  • The War on Drugs - Under the Pressure
To read more about Guitar Hero Live click here

No comments:

Post a Comment