Thursday, March 1, 2018

Injustice 2 Gets Legendary Edition With Every DLC Character

Injustice 2 is getting a Legendary Edition for PS4, Xbox One and PC that not only includes all the downloadable characters, but also raises the level cap and more.
The Legendary Edition includes:
  • All Downloadable Playable Characters: Darkseid, Red Hood, Starfire, Sub-Zero, Black Manta, Raiden, Hellboy, Atom, Enchantress, and The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
  • Premier Skins From The Ultimate Edition: Including Power Girl, John Stewart, Green Lantern, Reverse-Flash, Grid, and Black Lightning
  • An Expanded Tutorial
  • New Gear Items (for all characters)
  • Increased Level Cap (30)
  • New Augment Slot at Level 30

Injustice 2 Legendary Edition releases on March 27.

No comments:

Post a Comment