Friday, August 4, 2017

Rock Band 4 DLC August Tracks, Free Rivals Songs, & Spotlight Pass

Harmonix announced their plans for upcoming DLC in Rock Band 4. The biggest announcement comes in the form of the Season 2 Spotlight Pass, which will be available for $13.49 starting on August 24 on PS4 and Xbox One. The Spotlight Pass will cover the 8 weeks of content released during Rivals Season 2 between August 24, and October 17. Each week, Spotlight Pass purchasers will get whichever new release is featured as that week’s Rivals Spotlight song, with eight songs in total. In addition, more of August’s DLC songs were announced. They include:
  • Catfish And The Bottlemen – “Postpone”
  • Garbage – “Stupid Girl”
  • Sugar Ray – “Every Morning”
  • Ted Nugent – “Stranglehold
Last but not least, more free songs are coming to Rock Band Rivals owners, including:

  • Arctic Horrors – “Black Seas”
  • The Black Cheers – “(You’re) Breakin’ Up”
  • Parks – “Sweater Weather”
  • Spirit Kid – “To My Romeo”

No comments:

Post a Comment