Monday, September 28, 2015

The iPhone 6s And 6s Plus Releasing In 40 More Countries Starting Next Week

The iPhone 6s and 6s Plus will ship to a further 40 countries and territories starting on October 9, followed by addition releases on October 10 and October 16. On October 9 Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, the Isle of Man, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, the Maldives, Mexico, Monaco, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, and Taiwan will get the phones. On October 10 Bahrain, Jordan, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates will get the phones and on October 16 India, Malaysia, and Turkey will get the phones. 

No comments:

Post a Comment