Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Become A DJ With Fuser, From Rock Band Developer Harmonix (UPDATE)

7/1/20 - Harmonix has revealed new details on Fuser. You can pre-order the game now on most platforms, will a release still scheduled for fall 2020. If you choose to pre-order, you’ll get three bonus DLC songs: Dua Lipa “New Rules,” Khalid “Young Dumb & Broke,” and The Killers “Mr. Brightside.” In addition, Harmonix is offering a digital-only VIP edition that includes entitlements for the first 25 DLC songs, along with several in-game apparel options for your DJ. You can check out participating retailers by clicking over to the game's official site. 21new songs have also been revealed. The full game will include over 100 songs. 

  • Armin van Buuren “Blah Blah Blah” 

    • Brad Paisley “Mud On The Tires”
    • Cardi B “Bodak Yellow”
    • Carly Rae Jepsen “Call Me Maybe”
    • The Clash “Rock the Casbah” 
    • Coldplay “Clocks”
    • DMX “X Gon’ Give It to Ya” 
    • Dua Lipa “Don't Start Now” 
    • Fatboy Slim “The Rockafeller Skank"
    • Grand Master Melle Mel “The Message (2012)” 
    • Jonas Brothers “Sucker” 
    • Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft. Wanz “Thrift Shop”
    • Meghan Trainor “Me Too”
    • Migos “Stir Fry”
    • Nelly “Hot In Herre”
    • Panic! At The Disco “High Hopes” 
    • Pitbull ft. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer “Give Me Everything”
    • Sia ft. Sean Paul “Cheap Thrills”
    • Twenty One Pilots “Stressed Out” 
    • Whitney Houston “I Wanna Dance With  Somebody (Who Loves Me)” 
    • Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey “The Middle” 

    Original article - Rock Band developer Harmonix and publisher NCSoft have announced a new music-mixing game, Fuser. You’ll play as a DJ and are tasked to blend songs in realtime into your own unique mix. Fuser offers more than 100 songs from 50 Cent, Billie Eilish, The Clash and more. The game is very similar to the Harmonix card game DropMix. 

    The game features a campaign in which you must win over the crowd to unlock new content, or simply freestyle to make mixes you can share with friends. You can also play with them in an online multiplayer mode. Unlike most of Harmonix's music games, you won't need a specific peripheral to mix music, you can use a controller. Fuser is coming to PS4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC in 2020.
    The first 16 announced songs are:
        •    50 Cent - "In da Club"
        •    Billie Eilish – “Bad Guy”
        •    Blue Öyster Cult – “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper”
        •    The Chainsmokers ft. Daya – “Don’t Let Me Down”
        •    The Clash – “Rock the Casbah”
        •    Fatboy Slim – “The Rockafeller Skank"
        •    Imagine Dragons – “Thunder”
        •    J. Balvin & Willy William – “Mi Gente”
        •    Lady Gaga – “Born This Way”
        •    Lil Nas X ft. Billy Ray Cyrus – “Old Town Road (Remix)”
        •    Lizzo – “Good As Hell”
        •    LMFAO ft. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock – “Party Rock Anthem”
        •    Migos – “Stir Fry”
        •    Post Malone – “Better Now”
        •    Smash Mouth – “All Star”
        •    Warren G & Nate Dogg – “Regulate”

    No comments:

    Post a Comment