Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Sony Revealing 3 New Games Before E3


Sony will reveal three new games ahead of its E3 showcase next week, including PS4 and PS VR titles. From Wednesday, June 6 until Sunday, June 10 Sony will be making a new announcement each day leading up to its E3 showcase. The announcements include three new titles, two for PS4 and one for PS VR.
Here's what’s happening each day:
  • New PS4 game with PS VR support - Wednesday June 6 at 4pm BST / 8am PDT/ 11am EDT, or 1am AEST on Thursday June 7.
  • Release Date for an upcoming Worldwide Studios title - Thursday June 7 at 4pm BST / 8am PDT/ 11am EDT, or 1am AEST on Friday June 8.
  • New PS4 game announcement - Friday June 8 at 4pm BST / 8am PDT/ 11am EDT, or 1am AEST on Saturday June 9.
  • New PS VR game announcement - Saturday June 9 at 4pm BST / 8am PDT/ 11am EDT, or 1am AEST on Sunday June 10.
  • An eagerly anticipated game comes to PS VR - Sunday June 10 at 4pm BST / 8am PDT/ 11am EDT, or 1am AEST on Monday June 11.